Shiloh Missionary Baptist Church

"A Church Where Everybody Is Somebody and God Is All"

Church Directory and Officers

"But Without Faith it is Impossible to Please Him"


    Rev. David Jones, Pastor

Minister Frances Satterwhite

 Deacon Alvin Thomas, Chairman
 Deacon Sherron Hatley, 
 Deacon Nathaniel Whitaker, Sr.
 Deacon Stafford Crowe
Deacon Willie Robertson: Vice Chairman


Trustee Esther Dunnegan: Chairman
Trustee Earl Smith : Vice Chairman
Trustee Sylvester Barbee
Trustee Robert Foster
Trustee Willie Barbee


 James Farrington, Minister of Music

 Marie B. Dunn, Church Secretary 
Becky Martin, Assist. Church Secretary 
Sherry Young,  Usher Board President
Janet Smith,  Chief Usher

Hospitality Committees:

Barbara Bolden: President
Rose Greeson: VP/Secretary
Min. Frances Satterwhite
Leavy Barbee
Pauline William
Donald Greeson: Treasure
Zoma Foster
Sherry Harris

Usher Board:

Sherry Young: President
Janet Smith: Head Usher
Rose Greeson: Secretary
Paulette Pennington: Treasure

Male Chorus:
Earl Smith: President -919-667-8491

Hezekiah Dillard: Vice President

For all Male Chorus Engagements please call
Earl Smith

Deaconess Board:

Matriana Hatley President

Voices of Victory & Praise Choir:
Becky Martin: President
Rite Ballentine: Vice President
Marie Dunn : Secretary
Mary Barbee: Treasure

Anthony Holland

Donald Greeson

" But Without Faith it is Impossible to Please Him"

"But they that wait upon the LORD shall renew their strength; they shall mount up with wings as eagles; they shall run, and not be weary; and they shall walk, and not faint"
Isaiah 40:31
Website Builder