The Senior Missionary Circle

Deaconess Board

Mrs.Matriana Hatley; President

    Carolyn Barbee

    Mary Branch

    Ann French, Deaconess Emeritus

    Gloria Jones

    Ruby Mayo 

    Priscilla Robertson

    Audrey Whitaker

Minster Thurston McIver

Associate Minister

  • 01 God Did It .mp36:39

Deacon Nathaniel Whitaker

Deacon Stafford Crowe


                     Pastor:    Rev. David L. Jones and First Lady Gloria Jones.


Voices of Victory & Praise Choir; Ms. ​Rebecca Martin; President

Mr. Reggie Rutland,Dummer

Mr. James Farrington, Keyboards

Deacon Robert Davis

Mr. Hezekiah Dillard, Lead Guitar

Shiloh Missionary Baptist Church

SMBC Male Chorus, President, Mr. Earl Smith

Mr.Earl Smith, Bass Guitar

Every time you Smile at someone it is an action of

Love, A gift to that person a beautiful thing.

Mother Teresa


Deacon Sherron Hatley

​Chairman of Deacon Board

Shiloh Missionary Baptist Church Usher Board:

​ President Sherry Young

Musicians of Shiloh Missionary Baptist Church